Health

25 Inspiring Girls on Instagram

  • Amanda Bisk @amandabisk

The fit Aussie yoga instructor focuses on stretching, health, and body toning. The Former pole vaulter surely has a perfect body to flaunt.

  • Hannah Bronfman @hannahbronfman

She is a DJ by profession and is passionate about fitness and health. Follow along with the fashionable DJ and fitness freak #HBFit hashtags for workouts and healthy recipes.

  • Kayla Itsines @kayla_itsines

Kayla is the bikini body trainer with great and inspiring abs.

  • Kaisa Keranen @kaisafit

Her fitness focussed account is the perfect beginner’s guide to learn how to tackle a workout. Her account is full of workout videos, weight training, and many more.

  • Emily Skye @emilyskyefit

Emily founded F.I.T i.e. Fitness Inspiration Transformation program. Her Instagram account is full of workout guide videos, stylish workout gear, and chiseled abs that will surely motivate you to start to work out from today only.

  • Nude Yoga Girl @nude_yogagirl

This is an anonymous account posing stunning black and white pictures of poses every day. She knows it all about fitness and nudity.

  • Jen Selter @jenselter

She is popular for having the best butts on Instagram. She is a New York native and the fitness model who can surely teach you the art of working on rear gear.

  • Base Body Babes @basebodybabes

If you want some motivation and inspiration to hit the gym every day, you must follow this Australian personal trainer duo.

  • Faya @fitnessontoast

The Swedish fitness blogger combines fashion and health shares stylish workout tips, healthy recipes, and workout plans.

She is even debuting her first book, Fit in 3: The Scandi Plan.

  1. Massy Arias @massy.arias

She is a part of Instagram celeb and part hardcore health coach and a certified personal trainer.

  1. Anna Victoria @annavictoria

She posts photos of deliciously healthy recipes, motivational quotes, fit-mirror selfie, and before and after photos of #fbggirls who’ve taken her 12-week training guide.

  1. Misty Copeland @mistyonpointe

The fit and toned Ballerina’s Instagram account is full of inspiring fitness shots. She not only belongs to the American ballet but is one of the biggest Under Armour’s biggest ambassadors also.

  1. Tracy Anderson @tracyandersonmethod

The lady behind Gwyneth Paltrow’s workout routine dishes out celebrity tips and tricks.

  1. Jennifer Nash Forrester @jenniferforrester

She was the former half of @TwoBadBodies. But, she branched out for her workout series.

  1. Izabel Goulart @izabelgoulart

She is a Brazilian model and Nike spokesperson and frequents Victoria’s Secret runway. She shares her insane workout routines through videos.

  1. Rachel Brathan @yoga_girl

She travels the world on yoga retreats documenting her poses in amazing destinations along her way.

  1. Natalie Uhling @ natalieuhling    

Her Instagram account is truly a gym motivation. The trainer and Under Armour Ambassador is the creator NUFit, JumpCut, Triple Threat, and RoundHouse workouts.

  1. Cassey Ho @blogilates

The creator of POP Pilates posts Pilates tips and poses.

  1. Mary Helen Bowers @balletbeautiful

Fitness is given a beautiful and fresh look by professional ballet.

  • Tanya Poppett @tanyapoppett

This Sydney based trainer is active in boxing, running, canoeing, aerial yoga.

  • Jeanette Jenkins @msjeanettejenkins

She is a Hollywood trainer and nutritionist. She is popular for her specialty in toned abs and bikini boot camp.

  • Bianca Cheah @biancamaycheah

The creative director of Sporteluxe is a self-proclaimed yoga and green juice lover.

  • Karena and Katrina @toneitup

The duo Californian sunny workouts are amazing.

  • Caitlin Turner @gypsetgoddess

She practices yoga while traveling the world.

  • Lindsey Vonn @lindseyvonn

The posts of American Olympians are full of Sporty training.

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button